HPku Kekasihku

Percakapan singkat via whatsapp.
21.00 WITA = 20.00 WIB
“Sudah pulang?”
“Belum, baru nunggu bos rapat. Ada apa?”
“Pengen ngobrol aja.”

22.00 WITA = 21.00 WIB
“Lama banget nih rapatnya, nggak tau jam berapa selesai.”
“Nggak apa-apa. Aku temenin nunggu deh.”
“Oke.”

23.00 WITA = 22.00 WIB
“Masih belum?”
“Udah, sebentar lagi pulang ni.”
“Horeeee…”

Lima belas menit kemudian, 22.15 WIB
“Udah di kos nih.”
…………………..
“Tidur ya?”
…………………..Last seen at 22.04.

Cintamu dan cintaku terpisah jarak dan zona waktu.
*gombalmodeon* *jogetindia*

Advertisements

8 thoughts on “HPku Kekasihku

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s